Stay Connected with Us!

Follow us on Facebook to receive updated information regarding future meetings, school announcements, and special events happening around campus:


2018-2019 Board Members:

Jaime Alley, PTA President

Anna Day, Secretary

Christina Schmidt, VP Membership

Jamie La Bella, VP Fundraising/Communications

Anjelica Schexnayder, Treasurer

Cristina Henrich, Parliamentarian

Regina Patch, Teacher Representative

Jim Dorris, Historian

John Malo, Yearbook Advisor

Send us your photos throughout the school year for the yearbook!

Car Parking

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.