Admin

ABOUT

ERICSON ELEMENTARY

"For several years, we have been a California Distinguished School and a Title I Academic Award winner. A spirit of collaboration and dedication reflects our ""extra effort"" school as administrators and staff provide outstanding service by working together with students, parents and the community to maximize learning. At the heart of our school is the realtionship between famlies and staff. Our staff is dedicated, caring and they also put in the extra effort to support all children."

I have made it a priority to spend time working directly with our children and supporting classroom teachers. I have scheduled a defined period of time once a day to review and respond to electronic mail. I will respond to email in the order it was received.

The most efficient method for obtaining a response to your question is to contact the person or department responsible for the topic directly.

Online Learning Support: 619-732-1400

Attendance / absences / independent contracts – Kristi Nevarez – knevarez@sandi.net

*Behavior/discipline– Eric Wilson VP – ewilson1@sandi.net  also Sarah Thebo sthebo@sandi.net

Class schedule / teacher schedule – Your child’s classroom teacher

Enrollment / drops / transfers / requests for records and academic history – Carol Lovell – clovell@sandi.net

Health / medical – Amy Assof – aassof@sandi.net

Homework / tests / projects / grades – Your child’s classroom teacher

Library books / textbooks / lost books – Lore Silva– lsilva@sandi.net

Program placement / testing (including GATE/Seminar) –Rochelle Willingham – rwillingham@sandi.net

Special Education / IEP / Support Services –Your child’s case manager, schools psychologist

Transportation (for Special Education) – Your child’s classroom teacher

Fundraising – Friends of Ericson – friendsofericson@gmail.com

PTA – ericsonPTA@gmail.com

Our goal is to ensure every child at Ericson receives a quality educational experience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Any requests for records or other similar requests will not be received or acted upon until the District reopens for business. Thank you.

Wishing you and your family continued health and wellness. 

Mrs. Ashton


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.